Home Backtrack Backtrack

Events & Deadlines

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Archdiocese of Washington (ADW) 
High School Placement Test (HSPT) Registration Open for Catholic Elementary Schools

 Monday, September 10, 2018

Shadow Visits Begin
Click here to schedule a shadow visit.

Monday, October 1, 2018

ADW Tuition Assistance Program Application Open

Monday, October 1, 2018
Pallotti Financial Aid Application Open

Monday, October 1, 2018
HSPT Registration Open for Area Public School, Private School and Homeschool Students
Visit www.adw.org to complete the "HSPT Registration Form."

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Prospective Parent Information Session, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm 
Click here to RSVP.

Sunday, November 4, 2018
Fall Open House, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Click here to RSVP.

Monday, November 19, 2018 
HSPT High School Choice(s) Selection Open

Thursday, November 28, 2018
HSPT Administered in Catholic Elementary Schools

Saturday, December 1, 2018
ADW Tuition Assistance Program Application Deadline

Saturday, December 1, 2018
HSPT Administered to Area Public School or Home School Students

Saturday, December 8, 2018
HSPT Administered to Area Public School or Home School Students – Offered at Pallotti

Sunday, December 9, 2018
HSPT High School Choice(s) Selection Deadline

Friday, December 14, 2018
Ninth Grade Application for Admissions Deadline

Thursday, January 3, 2019
Pallotti Financial Aid Application Deadline 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Ninth Grade Supporting Paperwork Deadline

Saturday, February 2, 2019
Academic Merit Interview & Breakfast and ASAP Evaluations, 9:00 am

Friday, February 15, 2019
Ninth Grade Admission & Financial Aid Notification

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Transfer Application for Admissions Deadline

Saturday, March 9, 2018
Incoming Freshmen Registration