Sunday, November 3, 2019
Fall Open House, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM  Register Online Today!

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
HSPT Administered to Archdiocese of Washington School Students

Sunday, December 1, 2019
ADW Tuition Assistance Program Application Deadline

Saturday, December 7, 2019
HSPT Administered to Area Public School or Home School Students

Friday, December 13, 2019
Ninth Grade Application for Admissions Deadline

Saturday, December 14, 2019
HSPT Administered to Area Public School or Home School Students – Offered at Pallotti

Sunday, December 15, 2019
HSPT High School Choice(s) Selection Deadline

Friday, January 3, 2020
Pallotti Financial Aid Application Deadline 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Ninth Grade Supporting Paperwork Deadline

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Academic Merit Interview & Breakfast and ASAP and Engineering Evaluations, 9:00 AM

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Transfer Application for Admissions Deadline

Thursday, February 20, 2020
Ninth Grade Admission & Financial Aid Notification

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Incoming Freshmen Registration

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Spring Open House, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM