Please mark your calendar with these important admissions dates and deadlines:

SEPTEMBER
Shadow Visits Begin
Monday, September 20, 2021 Registration Form Coming Soon!

 

OCTOBER
ADW Tuition Assistance Program Application Open
Friday, October 1, 2021

Pallotti Financial Aid Application Open
Friday, October 1, 2021

Registration for the ADW High School Placement Test Opens - www.adw.org
Monday, October 25, 2021


NOVEMBER
Fall Open House 
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM  Registration Form Coming Soon!
Sunday, November 7, 2021


DECEMBER
High School Placement Test Administered to Catholic School Students
Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Arts & Sciences Open House
Wednesday, December 1, 2021


Application Deadline for Consideration of Tuition Assistance from both ADW & Pallotti
Friday, December 3, 2021


High School Placement Test Administered to Non-Catholic School Students – must pre-register at www.adw.org
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021- administered at Pallotti


9th Grade Application for Admissions Deadline
Friday, December 10, 2021


JANUARY
Application Deadline for Consideration of Tuition Assistance from Pallotti
Tuesday, January 4, 2022

9th Grade Supporting Paperwork Deadline (Transcripts & Recommendations)
Tuesday, January 4, 2022


FEBRUARY

Ninth Grade Admission & Financial Aid Notification
TBD

Transfer Student Application Deadline
Wednesday, February 23, 2022


MARCH
Incoming Freshman Registration
Saturday, March 12, 2022


APRIL
Spring Open House, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022