Home Backtrack Backtrack

Summer Camps

Art Camp

Pallotti Panthers Art Camp

Dates:                   July 9-13, 2018 OR July 16 - 20, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 6th graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Camp Leader:        Christine Long - clong@pallottihs.org

Baseball

Pallotti Panthers Baseball Camp

Dates:                   July 9 - 13, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 4th graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Head Coach:        Ryan Albright - ralbright@pallottihs.org

Basketball (Boys)

Pallotti Panthers Boys Basketball Camp

Dates:                   June 25 - 29, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 1st graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Head Coach:        Dennis Murphy - dmurphy@pallottihs.org

 

Basketball (Girls)

Pallotti Panthers Girls Basketball Camp

Dates:                   July 9 - 13, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 1st graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Camp Director: Jessica Palumbo - CampDirector@pallottihs.org

**Camp is run by the Girls Basketball Varsity Staff

 

Cheerleading

Pallotti Panthers Cheerleading Camp

Dates:                   June 25 - 29, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 1st graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Head Coach:        LaTosha Pressley - lpressley@pallottihs.org

Dance & Poms

Pallotti Panthers Dance & Poms Camp

Dates:                   July 16 - 20, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 1st graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Head Coach:        Eucrita Willis - ewillis@pallottihs.org

Football

Pallotti Panthers Football Camp

Dates:                   July 9 - 13, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 1st graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Head Coach:        Ian Thomas - ithomas@pallottihs.org

 

Lacrosse (Boys)

Pallotti Panthers Boys Lacrosse Camp

Dates:                   June 25 - 29, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 1st graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Head Coach:        Eugene Jones - ejones@pallottihs.org

Lacrosse (Girls)

Pallotti Panthers Girls Lacrosse Camp

Dates:                   June 25 - 29, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 1st graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Head Coach:        Mark Mozier - mmozier@pallottihs.org

 

Science Camp

Pallotti Panthers Science Camp

Dates:                   July 9 - 13, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 4th graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Camp Leader:    Katie Grenchik - kgrenchik@pallottihs.org

Soccer (Boys)

Pallotti Panthers Boys Soccer Camp

Dates:                   July 16 - 20, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 1st graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Head Coach:        Steve Shurman - sshurman@pallottihs.org

Soccer (Girls)

Pallotti Panthers Girls Soccer Camp

Dates:                   July 16 - 20, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 1st graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Head Coach:        Maceo Rojas - mrojas@pallottihs.org

 

Softball

Pallotti Panthers Softball Camp

Dates:                   June 25 - 29, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 1st graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Head Coach:        Jasmine Gammons - jgammons@pallottihs.org

 
Speed & Agility

Pallotti Panthers Co-Ed Speed & Agility Camp

Dates:                   July 16 - 20, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 1st graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Head Coach:        Troy Eggleston - teggleston@pallottihs.org

 

Volleyball

Pallotti Panthers Girls Volleyball Camp

Dates:                   July 16 - 20, 2018

Ages:                    Rising 4th graders through Rising 9th graders

Time:                    9AM – 3PM (aftercare provided for $25/week from 3PM-5PM)

Price:                    $200

Coaches:    Tamara Leslie - TLeslie@pallottihs.org

                    Jay Phillip - NPhillip@pallottihs.org

 

For more information contact:

Jess Palumbo

CampDirector@pallottihs.org

summercamp.jpg

Register HERE for Summer Camp