Home Backtrack Backtrack

Events & Deadlines

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Archdiocese of Washington (ADW)
High School Placement Test (HSPT) Registration Open for Catholic Elementary Schools
Visit www.catholicschoolswork.org to complete the "HSPT Registration Form."

Monday, September 11, 2017
Shadow Visits Begin
Click here to schedule a shadow visit.

Saturday, October 1, 2017
Financial Aid Application Open

Monday, October 3, 2017
HSPT Registration Open for Area Public School or Home School Students
Visit www.catholicschoolswork.org to complete the "HSPT Registration Form."

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Fall Open House, 2:00 p.m. till 5:00 p.m.
Click here to pre-register today!

Monday, November 20, 2017 
HSPT High School Choice(s) Selection Open

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
HSPT Administered in Catholic Elementary Schools

Friday, December 1, 2017
ADW Financial Aid Application Deadline

Saturday, December 9, 2017
HSPT Administered to Area Public School or Home School Students

Saturday, December 16, 2017
HSPT Administered to Area Public School or Home School Students

Sunday, December 10, 2017
HSPT High School Choice(s) Selection Deadline

Friday, December 15, 2017
Ninth Grade Application for Admissions Deadline

Monday, January 2, 2018
Financial Aid Application Deadline 

Friday, January 5, 2018
Ninth Grade Supporting Paperwork Deadline

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Academic Merit Interview & Breakfast, 9:00 a.m. till 10:30 a.m.

Friday, February 16, 2018
Ninth Grade Admission & Financial Aid Notification

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Transfer Application for Admissions Deadline

Saturday, March 10, 2018
Incoming Freshmen Registration