Home Backtrack Backtrack
  • About Us
  • Board of Directors
  • Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mr. Daniel Florenzo ’80,  Chairman
Mr. David Creech, Vice Chairman
Dr. John Evans ‘69, Treasurer
Mrs. Amy Falcone, Secretary
Sr. Diane Bushee, S.A.C.
Major Paul L. Campbell, USMC (Ret.), ‘65
Mr. Lino Cressotti
Mrs. Cynthia Faust
The Honorable Barbara Frush
Mr. Ben Grimes, ‘95
Bobby Henry, Jr., Esq.
Mr. Ronald Jackson
Mr. William Kime
Sr. Karen Lester, S.A.C. ‘55
The Honorable Martin Madden
The Honorable C. Philip Nichols, Jr.
Mrs. Janell Ray
Ms. Gloria Williams
Mr. G. Rick Wilson
Corporate Members
Sister Gail Marie Borgmeyer, S.A.C., Provincial
Sister Diane Bushee, S.A.C., Vice-Provincial
Sister Mary Grace Barile, S.A.C. '64, Treasurer
Sister Francesca Lowis, S.A.C., Council Member
Ex-Officio Members
Mr. Jeff Palumbo, Principal/President
Mr. David Tenney, Assistant Principal for Academics
Ms. Cathy Cross, Comptroller/Business Manager
Ms. Toyia Nash Lyda, Director of Advancement